Welcoming Note

shade007Hello beautiful friends and lovers of Shade, I’m really excited and glad that you have interest in my progress. here is my new website where my team and I will be posting new music, new videos, leaked sex-tape, celebrities gossip, interviews and entertainment in general. we also specify in promoting and hyping artistes and products/brands….. stay tuned, always visit http://www.sexyfolashade.wordpress.com for your latest entertainment gist.

so as not to miss any update at all, be sure to follow me on twitter @SexyFolashade.
for any comment or you want to promote your product or want your song on this site, pls mail me afolashade.adedeji@gmail.com.

Warm Regards
– Afolashade Adedeji

Leave a Reply

